Stick It To Ya

Friday, February 15, 2008

Stick It To Ya

Stick It To Ya

Artist: Slaughter

Album: Stick It To Ya

Year: 1990

Tracks: 15

Genre: Rock: Hard-Rock

1 Eye To Eye
2 Burnin' Bridges
3 Up All Night
4 Spend My Life
5 Thinking Of June
6 She Wants More
7 Fly To The Angels
8 Mad About You
9 That's Not Enough
10 You Are The One
11 Gave Me Your Heart
12 Desperately
13 Loaded Gun
14 Fly To The Angels (Acoustic Version)
15 Wingin' It

Download Stick It To Ya mp3 : Stick It To Ya

Welcome to California
Tuff Ass Jazz
Fire in the Hole